cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Meet the experts! The guest speakers of the conference

Moderator

Meet the experts! The guest speakers of the conference


We’re happy to count customers and partners in our speakers lineup for the EA & Risk Exchange Conference! Find below short presentations about them.

Have questions for one of them? Great! Please ask away by replying to this topic!

 

Francis Vatnhamar Bell, Nordea
Francis is Head of Enterprise Architecture Methods & Platforms at Nordea, Copenhagen. Francis will share a customer case study about “How Nordea uses EA to assess its IT and applications” during the EMEA & APAC session on November 4th at 11:20am (CET) / 6:20pm (SGT).


Maud Brevet, Sodiaal
Maud is Enterprise Architect at Sodiaal, Paris. Maud will be sharing a customer case study about “A pragmatic approach to implementing Enterprise Architecture in an Agile contexte ” during the French session on November 3rd at 11am (CET).

 

Anna Thomas, Teck Resources
Anna is Program Manager, Data & Process, Renew Business Systems at Teck Resources. She will be a customer case study about “Teck Resources: Managing an Integrated Modern Architecture with Confidence” during the Americas' session on November 4th at 11:20am (EDT) / 10:20am (CDT).

0 Replies