cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Meet the experts! The guest speakers of the conference

Moderator

Meet the experts! The guest speakers of the conference


We’re happy to count customers and partners in our speakers lineup for the EA & Risk Exchange Conference!

Find below short presentations about them. Have questions for one of them? Great! Please ask away by replying to this topic!

 

Francis Wan, PwC Singapore
Francis is Partner, Risk Assurance at PwC Singapore. Francis will present “Integrating Governance, Risk and Compliance” during the EMEA & APAC session on November 5th at 11am (CET) / 6pm (SGT).


Filippo Genova, Edison SpA
Filippo is Senior Cybersecurity & Compliance at Edison SpA in Milan. Filippo will present “Assessment and Management of Cybersecurity Risks” during the EMEA & APAC session on November 5th at 11:30am (CET) / 6:30pm (SGT).

 

Johnny Benavides, European Investment Bank
Johnny is Head of Internal Control at EIB (European Investment Bank). He will be sharing a customer case study about “Internal Control Transformation project” conducted at EIB during the French session on November 3rd at 3pm (CET).

 

David Mariche, A&D Contadores Públicos
David is Partner at A&D Contadores Públicos. He will present “Recover after Business Disruptions with Business Continuity Management” during the Americas' session on November 5th at 11:30am (EDT) / 10:30 (CDT).

0 Replies