One of our contributors accidentally deleted an application with an datamodel. the dispatching is already one week old. Is it possible to reverse the dispatched transaction?
See the dispatched transaction below:
WARNING We have changed our authentication method to support single sign-on (SSO).
To learn how SSO will affect your access to the MEGA Community, please read the FAQ here