i have a question:
During the dispatching of a transaction, when a user loses his/her network connection or he / she cancels it, what will happen technically at the backend?
For example, I need to dispatch 500 commands, and cancel / lose my connection when it finishes dispatching at 250 commands, will MEGA roll back all the updates, in which the 250 commands dispatched earlier will not be taken into account / updated in the repository?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Here are the design choices for dispatch
In other words, the transaction is kept as long as the dispatch is not complete.
This means that
If a network error occurs before the transaction is fully dipatched
For example, if an error is met when dispatching a transaction with 500 commands
If a network error occurs just after the transaction is fully dipatched