cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Reinitializing personal settings on the Web Front-End for multiple users

Highlighted
Contributor

Reinitializing personal settings on the Web Front-End for multiple users

Hi community,

 

we made some changes to the tiles homepage in HOPEX V2, and noticed that the changed only apply to users logging in for the first time. Users that had already logged in before the change to the tiles homepage, still see their homepage tiles as they last saved them.

 

Is there a way we can reinitialize personal settings for a group of users, without each user having to log in and do the operation themselves?

 

Kind regards,

Philippe