cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delete Link from Repository once disconnected from a Diagram

MEGA Partner

Delete Link from Repository once disconnected from a Diagram

Hello Everyone

 

 

I have a client who needs a link to be disconnected from the repository once disconnected from a Diagram. 

 

For example: If I add an Organization Process to an Organizationl Process Diagram it creates a link under "Organizational Process Used", I need this to be disconnected when clicking delete on the keyboard.

 

Is there a way to customize this or is it a platform behavoir which we cannot change?

 

Thank you,

Mostafa