I would like to know how can I deactivate the information flow with Content in a Diagram? The point is that I want that only the Information flow should be available.
Go to Solution.
You can play with the DiagramTypeObject ARC (Shared) Message Flow in order to remove the lines.
In parallel, remind that the InsertButtonGrouped option controls the access to the sub-menu to display the types of classes you can place in a diagram.
Please save it or keep it in mind the changes made in _Settings because it can be overwritten in case of migration.