cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changing default writing zone access

Highlighted
Senior Member

Changing default writing zone access

Hello, i'm using HOPEX v1r3. I work on different projects, whose are using different "Writing acces zone" and i'd like to change my "acces zone for create" when i'm connected to work on a specific project, to be sure than all my objects were created in the right project's writing acces zone.

Is it possible to easily change this "acces zone for create" ?

 

Best regards, Thibault.